Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll

Board of Directors


Lena Karlsson Engman

Chairman
Umeå Energy/Municipality of Umeå
lena.karlsson-engman@umea.se

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

SEKAB
Ylwa.Alwarsdotter@sekab.com

Ola Burström

Municipality of Skellefteå
ola.burstrom@skelleftea.se

Gustaf Egnell

gustaf.egnell@slu.se

Björn Ferry

Self-employed, Storuman
bjorn@bjornferry.com

Hans Forsberg

Municipality of Sundsvall
hans.forsberg@sundsvall.se

Bertil Jonsson

Municipality of Örnsköldsvik
bertil.jonsson@mail.se

Karin Frejarö

Municipality of Härnösand
karin.frejaro@harnosand.se

(Svenska) Magnus Hallberg

RISE Processum
magnus.hallberg@processum.se

Anders Nordin

Umeå University 
anders.nordin@chem.umu.se

Ulf Westerberg

Piteå Sciencepark
ulf.westerberg@piteasciencepark.se

Logotyp
X