Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll
Projektsymbol

Partners

SLU, lead partner

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology, Dr. Dan Bergström dan.bergstrom@slu.se +46 90 786 8214

BioFuel Region

Magnus Matisons, project manager
magnus.matisons@biofuelregion.se, +46 70 352 4494

SP Processum

Jonas Joelsson
jonas.joelsson@processum.se, +46 70 346 0970

Metla

Finnish Forest Research Institute
Dr. Juha Nurmi
juha.nurmi@metla.fi, +358 50 391 3419

Kokkola University Consortium Chydenius

Prof. Ulla Lassi
ulla.lassi@chydenius.fi, +358 400 294090

 Centria University of Applied Sciences

Lasse Jansson
lasse.jansson@centria.fi, +358 44 725 0072

Federation of Education in central Ostrobothnia

Katri Kulkki
Katri.Kulkki@kpedu.fi, +358 44 725 0633

 
Logotyp
X