Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll

Styrelsen


Lena Karlsson Engman

Ordförande
Umeå Energi/Umeå kommun
lena.karlsson-engman@umea.se

Bengt Aldén

BioBusiness Arena
bengt.alden@biobusinessarena.se

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

SEKAB
Ylwa.Alwarsdotter@sekab.com

Ola Burström

Skellefteå kommun
ola.burstrom@skelleftea.se

Gustaf Egnell

SLU – Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
gustaf.egnell@slu.se

Lars Eidenvall

Örnsköldsviks kommun
lars.eidenvall@ornskoldsvik.se

Björn Ferry

Egenföretagare, Storuman
bjorn@bjornferry.com

Hans Forsberg

Sundsvalls kommun
hans.forsberg@sundsvall.se

Karin Frejarö

Härnösands kommun
karin.frejaro@harnosand.se

Anders Nordin

Umeå universitet
anders.nordin@chem.umu.se

Ulf Westerberg

Piteå Sciencepark
ulf.westerberg@piteasciencepark.se

Logotyp
X