Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll

Board of Directors

Lena Karlsson Engman

Chairman
Umeå Energy/Municipality of Umeå
lena.karlsson-engman@umea.se

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

SEKAB
Ylwa.Alwarsdotter@sekab.com

Gustaf Egnell

gustaf.egnell@slu.se

Johan Sundqvist

Municipality of Härnösand
johan.sundqvist@harnosand.se

Anders Nordin

Umeå University 
anders.nordin@chem.umu.se

Ulf Westerberg

Piteå Sciencepark
ulf.westerberg@piteasciencepark.se

Logotyp
X