Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll

Styrelsen

Lena Karlsson Engman

Ordförande
Umeå Energi/Umeå kommun
lena.karlsson-engman@umea.se

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

SEKAB
Ylwa.Alwarsdotter@sekab.com

Gustaf Egnell

SLU – Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
gustaf.egnell@slu.se

Johan Sundqvist

Härnösands kommun
johan.sundqvist@harnosand.se

Anders Nordin

Umeå universitet
anders.nordin@chem.umu.se

Ulf Westerberg

Piteå Sciencepark
ulf.westerberg@piteasciencepark.se

Logotyp
X